All in english!

Hello there my dear friends!! i was thinking that i should do all the blogging in eglish today! Mostly because i think its fun, and also because im bored. haha! sounds like me? hah? haha! no, but i have really boring, and i have nothing to do, so here i am!
i know i have a new blog about nail art and stuff, but i have nothing else to write about so...
guess what i continued with today?? my halloween nails! I realized that i only have made 5 nails, and i do have 10 fingers, so... yea, i started to work on that today, but im so tired so i cant concentrate on my work!! gahhh!! i turn all upsidedown!! haha!!
yesterday i was looking around on some pages on the internet and found som really cute nails!
aren't they cute!! i wont them! haha :D maybe a little hard to do, but...
i think im gonna go get my guitar and play some songs, i just sont know what to play?? any ideas??
Love Linnea! <3
jenntan

Good English sister! proud keep writing like this and you will be the new sheldon... But a master in language instead of physics^^ love ya!

Linnea

hahahahah!!! yeaaa!! haha, if your keeping studying like this all the time, YOU will really BE like Sheldon! lova ya! <3

mamsen

Haha...I love you my fine daughters!!! And i will never be the new Sheldon(what it now is)...my english is not better than this:( So please!!!!! Skriv in swedish!!!<3<3<3